Customers and Media reviews Hôtel San Pedro Saint Malo

Customers reviews

8.7
10

Hotel San Pedro

Average rating on 154 reviews

Cleanliness 9.1/10
Services 8.9/10
Location 9.3/10
Rooms 8.0/10
Quality/price ratio 8.6/10
Restaurant 9.4/10
Breakfast 9.2/10
Beds 8.9/10
Wi-Fi quality 8.5/10
Geographical location 9.5/10
Surroundings 9.0/10
Features and activites 7.8/10
Reception and service 9.1/10
7 10

 - As a couple

We had a great stay at Hotel San Pedro. Great location - we really liked the area - a good mix of bars and restaurants with a good ambience. Service good The hotel is small and our room was a little small for a double bed, but this did not impact our enjoyment at all. Really good breakfast - the best during our stay in Brittany. Good value hotel in a great location.

Experience of the 26/08/2018
Publish the 18/09/2018 (Show more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Rooms 5/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Breakfast 9/10
Beds 7/10
Geographical location 9/10
Reception and service 9/10

Certified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Very pleasant and helpful staff rooms very clean nice French Breakfast Patrick ( man at reception )was very helpful the only comment i would make is their lift can only take i at a time but walking upstairs keeps you fit Wifi was very good would stay there again.

Experience of the 14/08/2018
Publish the 24/08/2018 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Services 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Breakfast 10/10
Beds 10/10
Wi-Fi quality 10/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 9/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at Hotel San Pedro. Beautiful location, nice service.

Experience of the 08/07/2018
Publish the 17/07/2018 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Services 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Breakfast 10/10
Beds 10/10
Wi-Fi quality 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - Business

If I have the opportunity to return to Saint Malo, we'll definitely choose Hotel San Pedro.

Experience of the 07/06/2018
Publish the 12/06/2018 (Show more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Services 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Breakfast 9/10
Beds 9/10
Wi-Fi quality 3/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 9/10

Certified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - With friends

We had a very comfortable stay in the hotel, delicious breakfast and conveniently located. We will return. Thank you

Experience of the 31/05/2018
Publish the 06/06/2018 (Show more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Services 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Breakfast 9/10
Beds 9/10
Wi-Fi quality 9/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 9/10
Reception and service 9/10

Certified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - Single

I had a very nice stay. I would stay here again.

Experience of the 08/04/2018
Publish the 17/04/2018 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Services 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Breakfast 10/10
Beds 10/10
Wi-Fi quality 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 8/10

Certified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

Saint Malo is wonderful as San Pedro Hotel, go there,

Experience of the 29/09/2017
Publish the 04/10/2017 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Services 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Beds 10/10
Wi-Fi quality 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - With friends

Very friendly and helpful staff, fabulous breakfast. If you love St Malo you will love San Pedro.

Experience of the 10/09/2017
Publish the 19/09/2017 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Services 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Breakfast 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 9/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - Business

Enjoyed our stay--perfect location and lovely views!

Experience of the 02/09/2017
Publish the 09/09/2017 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Services 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Breakfast 10/10
Beds 8/10
Wi-Fi quality 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

We had a lovely stay in this charming little hotel. The perfect place for a night in St Malo

Experience of the 23/07/2017
Publish the 17/08/2017 (Show more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Services 8/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Breakfast 8/10
Beds 9/10
Wi-Fi quality 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

We received a very warm welcome and were immensely impressed by the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor . We would certainly like to return one day!

Experience of the 17/05/2017
Publish the 17/05/2017 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Services 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 6/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Breakfast 8/10
Beds 4/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - In family

We love it for its simplicity, tranquility and nearness to the sea! Very friendly staff. Mattresses are brilliant and so is breakfast!

Experience of the 13/04/2017
Publish the 13/04/2017 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Services 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Breakfast 10/10
Beds 10/10
Wi-Fi quality 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - Business

Excellent

Experience of the 18/10/2016
Publish the 17/10/2016 (Show more)

Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Very good Small room, sure, but couldn't be a better value for what it offers. Location, view, parfait!

Experience of the 17/10/2016
Publish the 17/10/2016 (Show more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Reception and service 8/10

Certified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - Business

Very good

Experience of the 17/10/2016
Publish the 17/10/2016 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 8/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Very good Very pleasant and helpful staff, excellent location, rooms are a little small.

Experience of the 27/09/2016
Publish the 26/09/2016 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 6/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 10/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - With friends

Excellent

Experience of the 01/08/2016
Publish the 01/08/2016 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

Excellent It's a fun hotel. We like the lift!

Experience of the 13/07/2016
Publish the 13/07/2016 (Show more)

Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest Suite


Media reviews

Hotel San Pedro has received honors from several magazines and guides:

Le guide Michelin

Michelin Guide Vert Bretagne Nord Michelin Guide Le Carnet Bretagne

Close to the beach of Bon Secours, a small hotel whose warm welcome incomparable. It offers Impeccable bedrooms and a very neat breakfast

Le Guide du Routard Bretagne Nord

Le Guide du Routard Bretagne Nord

Welcome aboard the hotel-boat. A dozen of rooms as large as cabins but cute, well-equipped and calm. Close to the ramparts and the Bon Secours beach it also propose two rooms with view on the sea. Elevator reserved for thin persons.

Lonely Planet Bretagne

Lonely Planet Bretagne

This simple hotel close to the beach of Bon Secours offers a good budget option for Saint-Malo Intramural. A narrow staircase leads to the twelve rooms, just as cramped but bright and well maintained. Some have views of the sea

Guide Gallimard Bretagne et Géo Guide Bretagne Nord

Guide Gallimard Bretagne Géo Guide Bretagne Nord

The small rooms (with flat screen) of this hotel are furnished with hints of marine carpenters. Some of them have views of the mer. Really charming and cheerful. And they thought to add a garage for cars and bikes!

Guide Hachette et Guide Evasion Bretagne Nord

Guide Hachette Bleu Bretagne Guide Evasion Bretagne Nord

Located in the "corsair town" of St Malo, a few meters from the walls and the beach of Bon Secours...

Le Petit Futé

Le Petit Futé

Since 1 April 2014, Patrick Jamet welcome you in this small hotel with undeniable charm, quiet and discreet, confined to his narrow little street, and that has opted for the comfortable simplicity. The hotel offers cozy rooms in the marine atmosphere and tastefully decorated. They are all equipped with shower, WC, TV with English channels, Wi-Fi and telephone. Two of them offer a beautiful view of the sea. For breakfast, he marries deliciously sweet treats ( pastries, toast, fresh fruit salad ...) and salty plates (cheese, ham, eggs ...). A friendly address at prices attractive that deserves attention

San pedro TripAdvisor

Free Wi-Fi access
8.7
10

Hotel San Pedro

Average rating on 142 reviews

Show reviews

Hotel San Pedro
1, rue Sainte Anne
35400 Saint-Malo Brittany
Phone : +33 2 99 40 88 57

Mairie.com
© 2018 sanpedro-hotel.com
Réservation en ligne et gestion de canaux touristiques par WuBook