Customers and Media reviews Hôtel San Pedro Saint Malo

Customers reviews

8.7
10

Hotel San Pedro

Average rating on 109 reviews

Cleanliness 9.1/10
Service 9.0/10
Location 9.1/10
Rooms 7.9/10
Quality/price ratio 8.6/10
Restaurant 9.4/10
Breakfast 8.8/10
Beds 8.9/10
Wi-Fi quality 9.0/10
Geographical_ ocation 9.4/10
Surroundings 9.0/10
Features and activites 7.8/10
Reception and service 9.2/10
8 10

 - As a couple

We received a very warm welcome and were immensely impressed by the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor . We would certainly like to return one day!

The 2017-05-17 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 6/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Breakfast 8/10
Beds 4/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
10 10

 - In family

We love it for its simplicity, tranquility and nearness to the sea! Very friendly staff. Mattresses are brilliant and so is breakfast!

The 2017-04-13 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Breakfast 10/10
Beds 10/10
Wi-Fi quality 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
10 10

 - Business

Excellent

The 2016-10-17 (Show more)

Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
8 10

 - As a couple

Very good Small room, sure, but couldn't be a better value for what it offers. Location, view, parfait!

The 2016-10-17 (Show more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Reception and service 8/10

Certified by Guest App
8 10

 - Business

Very good

The 2016-10-17 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 8/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
8 10

 - As a couple

Very good Very pleasant and helpful staff, excellent location, rooms are a little small.

The 2016-09-26 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 6/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 10/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical_ ocation 8/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Excellent

The 2016-08-01 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Excellent It's a fun hotel. We like the lift!

The 2016-07-13 (Show more)

Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Excellent Hotel très sympathique à 2 pas de la mer. La personnel était tous très agreables. la chambre était un peu juste pour le lit du bébé mais très bien conçu autrement.

The 2016-06-22 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
8 10

 - With friends

Very good I live in Jersey and I had an American friend visiting with me.I insisted that he went to St. Malo with me and we booked at San Pedro. We each had our own room.The rooms were small but adequate for our needs. A perfect location for a walk along the ramparts., and almost on the beach. The breakfast was excellent. I will certainly recommend this lovely little hotel.

The 2016-06-01 (Show more)

Rooms 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 8/10
Reception and service 8/10

Certified by Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Excellent

The 2016-05-12 (Show more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Rooms 6/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 6/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
8 10

 - With friends

The 2015-10-05 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 4/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 6/10
Geographical_ ocation 6/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 6/10

Certified by Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

The 2015-10-05 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Strengths : Charming proprietors and staff

The 2015-09-25 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
8 10

 - As a couple

The 2015-09-13 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 6/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
8 10

 - With friends

Strengths : Parking, wonderful petit dejeunet, friendly staff, spare but clean and comfortable rooms, close to the ramparts and beach. - Weaknesses : My wife, son and I traveled together. When we got there, we found that my son (even after recent confirmation, didn't have a room. The staff quickly got a room for him at the Amoricaine across the street. The room was comparable in quality and price to the San Pedro. So, no harm no foul. We all had a great time in San Malo.

The 2015-09-11 (Show more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 8/10

Certified by Guest App
6 10

 - With friends

Strengths : Excellent breakfast. Great location. To be able to walk from the beach in towels to the hotel was great. - Weaknesses : Rooms could do with new carpets and a bit of updating.

The 2015-09-11 (Show more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Rooms 6/10
Quality/price ratio 6/10
Restaurant 10/10
Geographical_ ocation 10/10
Surroundings 6/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Certified by Guest App
8 10

 - With friends

The 2015-09-11
Certified by Guest App


Media reviews

Hotel San Pedro has received honors from several magazines and guides:

Le guide Michelin

Michelin Guide Vert Bretagne Nord Michelin Guide Le Carnet Bretagne

Close to the beach of Bon Secours, a small hotel whose warm welcome incomparable. It offers Impeccable bedrooms and a very neat breakfast

Le Guide du Routard Bretagne Nord

Le Guide du Routard Bretagne Nord

Welcome aboard the hotel-boat. A dozen of rooms as large as cabins but cute, well-equipped and calm. Close to the ramparts and the Bon Secours beach it also propose two rooms with view on the sea. Elevator reserved for thin persons.

Lonely Planet Bretagne

Lonely Planet Bretagne

This simple hotel close to the beach of Bon Secours offers a good budget option for Saint-Malo Intramural. A narrow staircase leads to the twelve rooms, just as cramped but bright and well maintained. Some have views of the sea

Guide Gallimard Bretagne et Géo Guide Bretagne Nord

Guide Gallimard Bretagne Géo Guide Bretagne Nord

The small rooms (with flat screen) of this hotel are furnished with hints of marine carpenters. Some of them have views of the mer. Really charming and cheerful. And they thought to add a garage for cars and bikes!

Guide Hachette et Guide Evasion Bretagne Nord

Guide Hachette Bleu Bretagne Guide Evasion Bretagne Nord

Located in the "corsair town" of St Malo, a few meters from the walls and the beach of Bon Secours...

Le Petit Futé

Le Petit Futé

Since 1 April 2014, Patrick Jamet welcome you in this small hotel with undeniable charm, quiet and discreet, confined to his narrow little street, and that has opted for the comfortable simplicity. The hotel offers cozy rooms in the marine atmosphere and tastefully decorated. They are all equipped with shower, WC, TV with English channels, Wi-Fi and telephone. Two of them offer a beautiful view of the sea. For breakfast, he marries deliciously sweet treats ( pastries, toast, fresh fruit salad ...) and salty plates (cheese, ham, eggs ...). A friendly address at prices attractive that deserves attention

San pedro TripAdvisor

Free Wi-Fi access
8.7
10

Hotel San Pedro

Average rating on 107 reviews

Show reviews

Hotel San Pedro
1, rue Sainte Anne
35400 Saint-Malo Brittany
Phone : +33 2 99 40 88 57

Mairie.com
© 2017 sanpedro-hotel.com
Réservation en ligne et gestion de canaux touristiques par WuBook